Political Colleagues and Contemporaries
- Lincoln’s manager, David Davis byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E415.9 D25 K56 1960Publication Date: 1960
- Seward : Lincoln’s indispensable man byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E415.9 S4 S73 2012Publication Date: 2012
- William Henry Seward : Lincoln’s right hand byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E415.9 S4 T38 1996Publication Date: 1996
- Thaddeus Stevens : nineteenth-century egalitarian byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E415.9 S84 T74 1997Publication Date: c1997
- Narrative of the life of Frederick Douglass, an American slave byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E449 D749 2003Publication Date: c2003
- The radical and the Republican : Frederick Douglass, Abraham Lincoln, and the triumph of antislavery politics byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E449 D75 O15 2007Publication Date: c2007
- Giants : the parallel lives of Frederick Douglass & Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E449 D75 S73 2008Publication Date: 2008
- Patriotic treason : John Brown and the soul of America byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E451 C37 2006Publication Date: c2006
- The long pursuit : Abraham Lincoln’s thirty-year struggle with Stephen Douglas for the heart and soul of America byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.35 M689 2008Publication Date: c2008
- The astonishing saber duel of Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.35 M94 1968Publication Date: 1968
- Owen Lovejoy, abolitionist in Congress byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E415.9 L89 M3 1967Publication Date: [1967]
- The congressman’s civil war byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E459 B72 1989Publication Date: 1989
- Lincoln and the radicals byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E459 W5 1965Publication Date: c1965
- 1863 : the rebirth of a nation byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E468.9 S87 1999Publication Date: 1999
- Bloody crimes : the chase for Jefferson Davis and the death pageant for Lincoln’s corpse byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E477.98 S93 2010Publication Date: 1st ed c2010
