Pictorial History
- Lincoln : an illustrated biography byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 K94 1992Publication Date: 1992
- Looking for Lincoln : the making of an American icon byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 K86 2008Publication Date: 1st ed. 2008
- Twenty days : a narrative in text and pictures of the assassination of Abraham Lincoln and the twenty days and nights that followed--the Nation in mourning, the long trip home to Springfield byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.5 K8 1977Publication Date: 1977, c1965
- Lincoln, life-size byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.6 K857 2009Publication Date: 2009
- Lincoln : a photobiography byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.905 F73 1987Publication Date: c1987
- The assassination : death of the president byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.5 C6 1987Publication Date: c1987
- Gettysburg : the Confederate high tide byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E475.51 C55 1985Publication Date: c1985
- An Abraham Lincoln tribute : featuring woodcuts by Charles Turzak byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.6 T86 2009Publication Date: 2009Originally published under title: Abraham Lincoln : biography in woodcuts. Chicago : C. Turzak, 1933.
- Abraham Lincoln : an illustrated history of his life and times byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 M44 2009Publication Date: c2009
- Abraham Lincoln : the image of his greatness byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.909 R44 2009Publication Date: c2009
- In Lincoln’s hand : his original manuscripts byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.92 2009Publication Date: 2009
- The Civil War : an illustrated history byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E468.7 W26 1990Publication Date: 1st ed. 1990
- A new birth of freedom : Lincoln at Gettysburg byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E475.55 K86 1983Publication Date: 1st ed c1983
- No better hope : what the Lincoln Memorial means to America byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) F203.4 L73 A84 2001Publication Date: c2001
- A house divided : America in the age of Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E415.7 F66 1990Publication Date: c1990
