General Biographies
- The life of Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 A754 1994Publication Date: 4th ed c1994
- Abraham Lincoln : a life byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 B95 2008Publication Date: 2008
- Lincoln : the unknown byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 C28 1959Publication Date: c1959
- Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 C475 1917Publication Date: [c1917]
- Herndon’s Lincoln; the true story of a great life. A selection byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 H575 1970Publication Date: [c1970]
- Holland’s Life of Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 H729 1998Publication Date: c1998 (Originally published: Springfield, Mass. : Gurdon Bill, 1866)
- Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 K423 2003Publication Date: 2003
- Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 P59 1998Publication Date: 1998
- Abraham Lincoln; the prairie years and the war years byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 S215 1959Publication Date: 1959, c1954
- Abraham Lincoln : the prairie years and the war years byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 S215 1993Publication Date: 1 volume ed., 1993, c1954
- Abraham Lincoln : the prairie years and the war years byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 S215 1966Publication Date: One-volume ed., c1966
- Abraham Lincoln : a biography byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 T427 1952Publication Date: 1952Copy 2 is a 1974 printing.
- A. Lincoln : a biography byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 W597 2009Publication Date: c2009
- Lincoln’s virtues : an ethical biography byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 M643 2002Publication Date: 1st ed. 2002
- Abraham Lincoln, a man of faith and courage : stories of our most admired president byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 W55 2008Publication Date: c2008
- Abraham Lincoln, 1809-1858 byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.3 B57 1928Publication Date: 1928**Online edition available via HathiTrust
- Abraham Lincoln, the prairie years byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.3 S22 1926Publication Date: [c1926]
- "Lincoln’s humor" and other essays byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.8 T44 2002Publication Date: c2002
- An Abraham Lincoln tribute : featuring woodcuts by Charles Turzak byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.6 T86 2009Publication Date: 2009Originally published under title: Abraham Lincoln : biography in woodcuts. Chicago : C. Turzak, 1933.
- The every-day life of Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 B88 1995Publication Date: c1995"Reprinted from the 1887 ed. published by Northwestern Pub. Co., Minneapolis, based on the original ed. published by N.D. Thompson Pub. Co., N.Y., 1886"--T.p. verso.
- Herndon’s life of Lincoln : the history and personal recollections of Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 H575 1961Publication Date: 1961
- Did Lincoln own slaves? : and other frequently asked questions about Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.909 P76 2008Publication Date: 2008
- The living Lincoln : the man and his times, in his own words byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.92 1992Publication Date: 1992, c1955
- Lincoln’s own stories byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.99 G87 1912Publication Date: 1912**Online edition available via HathiTrust.
- Lincoln’s Herndon : a biography byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF368 H47 D66 1988Publication Date: [1988], c1948
- Lincoln : a novel byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) PS3543 I26 L5 1984Publication Date: c1984The library has a second copy of this title in the stacks.
- With malice toward none : a life of Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 O17 1994Publication Date: 1st HarperPerennial ed 1994
