Lincoln and the Constitution
- Lincoln and the Constitution byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 D574 2012Publication Date: 2012
- Lincoln and the triumph of the nation : constitutional conflict in the American Civil War byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KFZ9001.5 N44 2011Publication Date: 2011
- Lincoln’s Constitution byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF368 L52 F37 2003Publication Date: 2003There are 2 copies of this title in the Lincoln Collection.
- Abraham Lincoln : a constitutional biography byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 A54 2001Publication Date: 1st paperback ed. 2001
- Abraham Lincoln, constitutionalism, and equal rights in the Civil War era byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF368 L52 B45 1998Publication Date: 1998
- Lincoln and freedom : slavery, emancipation, and the Thirteenth Amendment byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 L838 2007Publication Date: c2007
- Constitutional problems under Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E459 R28 1926Publication Date: 1926
- Constitutional problems under Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E459 R28 1951Publication Date: Rev. ed 1951**Online edition available via HathiTrust.
- Lincoln’s wrath : fierce mobs, brilliant scoundrels and a president’s mission to destroy the press byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E609 M36 2005Publication Date: c2005
- The body of John Merryman : Abraham Lincoln and the suspension of habeas corpus byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF223 M48 M38 2011Publication Date: 2011
- Lincoln’s suspension of habeas corpus : the pamphlet literature and congressional debate byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF9011 L56 2012Publication Date: 20122 volumes. Accompanying CD-ROM available at the Circulation Desk.
- The fate of liberty : Abraham Lincoln and civil liberties byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF368 L52 N44 1991Publication Date: 1991This library has a second copy of this title in the stacks.
- Lincoln and Chief Justice Taney : slavery, secession, and the president’s war powers byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF4545 S5 S55 2006Publication Date: c2006The library has a second copy of this title in the stacks.
- Lincoln and the Court byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF8742 M335 2008Publication Date: 2008The library has a second copy of this title in the stacks.
