The Assasination of Lincoln
- Rare personal accounts of Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.15 B66 2006Publication Date: 2005
- The assassination of Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.5 F69 1989Publication Date: 1989 ed. Reprint. Originally published: Harrisburg, PA : Historical Times Inc., c1965
- The Lincoln murder conspiracies byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.5 H26 1983Publication Date: c1983
- Twenty days : a narrative in text and pictures of the assassination of Abraham Lincoln and the twenty days and nights that followed--the Nation in mourning, the long trip home to Springfield byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.5 K8 1977Publication Date: 1977, c1965
- Myths after Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.5 L67 1957Publication Date: [1957], c1929
- The assassination of Lincoln : history and myth byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.5 L67 2000Publication Date: [2000?] Reprint. Originally published: Myths after Lincoln. New York : Harcourt, Brace, c1929
- Killing Lincoln : the shocking assassination that changed America forever byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.5 O74 2011Publication Date: 1st ed. 2011
- Manhunt : the twelve-day chase for Lincoln’s killer byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.5 S993 2006Publication Date: 1st ed. c2006
- Stealing Lincoln’s body byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.52 C73 2007Publication Date: 2007
- The assassination : death of the president byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.5 C6 1987Publication Date: c1987
- Bloody crimes : the chase for Jefferson Davis and the death pageant for Lincoln’s corpse byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E477.98 S93 2010Publication Date: c2010
- Come retribution : the Confederate secret service and the assassination of Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E608 T53 1997Publication Date: 1997, c1988
- The trial : the assassination of President Lincoln and the trial of the conspirators byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF221 M8 T75 2003Publication Date: c2003"A special edition of the trial transcript as compiled and arranged in 1865 by Benn Pitman"--Spine.
Originally published: Cincinnati : Moore, Wilstach & Baldwin, 1865, with commentary. - The assassination of President Lincoln and the trial of the conspirators byCall Number: **Online editions available via HathiTrust and Hein OnlinePublication Date: Facsim. ed. ; New York, Funk & Wagnalls [1954]
- The judicial murder of Mary E. Surratt byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF223 S9 D49 2003Publication Date: Originally published: Baltimore : J. Murphy & Co., 1895 (Republished, 2003)
- The case of Mrs. Surratt: her controversial trial and execution for conspiracy in the Lincoln assassination byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF223 S9 M66 1954Publication Date: [1st ed.] [c1954]
