Lincoln's Rhetoric - Commentary on Speeches & Writings
- Lincoln at Cooper Union : the speech that made him president byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E438 C67 2003Publication Date: c2003
- Lincoln at Cooper Union : the speech that made Abraham Lincoln president byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E440 H65 2004Publication Date: c2004
- Lincoln’s Emancipation Proclamation : the end of slavery in America byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E453 G9 2005Publication Date: pbk. ed 2005, c2004
- Rare personal accounts of Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.15 B66 2006Publication Date: 2005
- Abraham Lincoln, the orator : penetrating the Lincoln legend byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 E46 1992Publication Date: 1992
- Abraham Lincoln, public speaker byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 B78 1988Publication Date: c1988
- Lincoln’s speeches reconsidered byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 B835 2005Publication Date: 2005
- Abraham Lincoln as a man of ideas byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 G875 2009Publication Date: c2009
- Abraham Lincoln : redeemer President byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 G88 2003Publication Date: Paper back ed. 2003
- Abraham Lincoln and the structure of reason byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 H673 2010Publication Date: 2010
- The inspired wisdom of Abraham Lincoln : how faith shaped an American president -- and changed the course of a nation byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 O85 2008Publication Date: c2008
- The voice of Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 W24 1918Publication Date: 1918
- The eloquent president : a portrait of Lincoln through his words byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 W62 2005Publication Date: c2005
- Lincoln’s sword : the presidency and the power of words byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 W74 2006Publication Date: 2006
- Lincoln’s tragic pragmatism : Lincoln, Douglas, and moral conflict byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.4 B97 2013Publication Date: 2013
- Lincoln’s lost speech; the pivot of his career byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.4 C8 1967Publication Date: [1967]See also : Abraham Lincoln’s lost speech, May 29, 1856 under "Lincoln's Rhetoric - Speeches, Writings, & Quotations"
- Lincoln at Peoria : the turning point : getting right with the Declaration of Independence byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.4 L44 2008Publication Date: c2008
- The Gettysburg Soldiers’ Cemetery and Lincoln’s address : aspects and angles byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E475.55 K54 1993Publication Date: c1993
- In Lincoln’s hand : his original manuscripts byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.92 2009Publication Date: 2009
- Lincoln’s greatest speech : the second inaugural byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.94 1865 W55 2002Publication Date: c2002
- The words Lincoln lived by : 52 timeless principles to light your path byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.99 G84 1997Publication Date: c1997
- The Gettysburg gospel : the Lincoln speech that nobody knows byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E475.55 B68 2006Publication Date: c2006
- Lincoln at Gettysburg : the words that remade America byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E475.55 W54 1992Publication Date: c1992The library has a second copy of this title in the stacks.
- Lincoln’s counsel : lessons from America’s most persuasive speaker byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF368 L52 R59 2010Publication Date: [2010]
