Lincoln as President - The Civil War
- Year of meteors : Stephen Douglas, Abraham Lincoln, and the election that brought on the Civil War byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E440 E43 2010Publication Date: 2010
- Abraham Lincoln and Civil War America : a biography byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 G46 2002Publication Date: 2002
- Lincoln, the war president : the Gettysburg lectures byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 L76 1992Publication Date: 1992
- The last best hope of earth : Abraham Lincoln and the promise of America byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 N49 1993Publication Date: 1993
- The presidency of Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 P18 1994Publication Date: c1994
- Lincoln, the President : from Springfield to Gettysburg byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 R2 1945 v. 2Publication Date: c1945v. 2. Bull Run to Gettysburg
- Lincoln the president. Last full measure byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 R212 2000Publication Date: 2000. Originally published: Urbana : 1955v. 4 Last full measure
- Lincoln on trial : southern civilians and the law of war byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 C29 2010Publication Date: c2010
- Abraham Lincoln and the second American Revolution byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 M4758 1991Publication Date: 1991
- Tried by war : Abraham Lincoln as commander in chief byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 M478 2008Publication Date: 2008
- Lincoln’s war : the untold story of America’s greatest president as commander in chief byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 P47 2004Publication Date: c2004
- Lincoln and his generals byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 W72 2000Publication Date: 2000
- Lincoln president-elect : Abraham Lincoln and the great secession winter 1860-1861 byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.4 H69 2008Publication Date: 1st Simon & Schuster hardcover ed. 2008
- 1864 : Lincoln at the gates of history byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.45 F58 2009Publication Date: 1st Simon & Schuster hardcover ed. 2009
- Abraham Lincoln; the war years byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.45 S36 1939Publication Date: [c1939]In 4 volumes with 414 half-tones of photographs and 249 cuts of cartoons, letters, documents.
- Rise to greatness: Abraham Lincoln and America’s most perilous year byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.45 V67 2012Publication Date: 1st ed. 2012
- Mr. Lincoln’s T-mails : the untold story of how Abraham Lincoln used the telegraph to win the Civil War byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.45 W47 2006Publication Date: c2006
- 366 days in Abraham Lincoln’s presidency : the private, political, and military decisions of America’s greatest president byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.45 W96 2010Publication Date: c2010
- Gettysburg byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E475.53 S43 2003Publication Date: 2003
- Lincoln reconsidered; essays on the Civil War era byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.8 D69 1961Publication Date: [1961, c1958]
- Gettysburg : the Confederate high tide byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E475.51 C55 1985Publication Date: c1985
- Four days in 1865 : the fall of Richmond byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E477.61 R9 1993Publication Date: c1993
- Reelecting Lincoln : the battle for the 1864 presidency byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E458.4 W38 1997Publication Date: c1997
- 1861 : the Civil War awakening byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E459 G66 2012Publication Date: 1st Vintage Books ed. 2012
- Encyclopedia of the American Civil War : a political, social, and military history byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E468 E53 2000Publication Date: 2000NON-CIRCULATING
- Battle cry of freedom : the Civil War era byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E468 M22 1988Publication Date: 1988The Oxford history of the United States ; v. 6.
- Drawn with the sword : reflections on the American Civil War byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E468 M228 1996Publication Date: 1996
- April 1865 : the month that saved America byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E477.61 W56 2001Publication Date: 1st ed c2001
- Lincoln’s code : the laws of war in American history byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF7210 W58 2012Publication Date: 1st Free Press hardcover ed. 2012
- The last days of Lincoln, a play in six scenes byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) PS3543 A557 L27 1959Publication Date: 1959
- Freedom byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) PS3569 A283 F7 1988Publication Date: 1988, c1987
