Rise to National Prominence (1854-1860)
- Lincoln for president : an unlikely candidate, an audacious strategy, and the victory no one saw coming byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 C437 2009Publication Date: c2009
- Lincoln : a life of purpose and power byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457 C43 2006Publication Date: 1st American ed 2006
- Lincoln’s rise to the presidency byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.3 H37 2007Publication Date: c2007
- Prelude to greatness; Lincoln in the 1850’s byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.3 F44 1962Publication Date: 1962
- One man great enough : Abraham Lincoln’s road to Civil War byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.3 W25 2007Publication Date: c2007
- Lincoln’s tragic pragmatism : Lincoln, Douglas, and moral conflict byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.4 B97 2013Publication Date: 2013
- Lincoln and Douglas : the debates that defined America byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.4 G84 2008Publication Date: 1st Simon & Schuster harcover ed. 2008
- Team of rivals : the political genius of Abraham Lincoln byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.45 G66 2006Publication Date: 1st Simon & Schuster pbk. ed 2006, c2005
- The great comeback : how Abraham Lincoln beat the odds to win the 1860 Republican nomination byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.4 E28 2008Publication Date: 1st ed. 2008
- Case of Abraham Lincoln : a story of adultery, murder, and the making of a great president byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF368 L52 F46 2007Publication Date: 2007The library has a second copy of this title in the stacks.
- Lincoln’s ladder to the presidency : the eighth judicial circuit byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) KF368 L52 F72 2012Publication Date: c2012
