Lincoln in Film (DVDs and more)
- Abraham Lincoln : twentieth century popular portrayals byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) PN1995.9 L53 T49 1999Publication Date: 1999Examines Lincoln as perceived in Hollywood films, television shows, and popular culture from Henry Fonda’s "Young Mr. Lincoln" to comic portrayals in "Police Squad" and "Bill and Ted’s Excellent Adventure."
The library has a second copy of this title in the stacks. - Abraham Lincoln on screen : a filmography of dramas and documentaries, including television, 1903-1998 byCall Number: Lincoln Collection (5th Floor East) E457.2 R333 1999Publication Date: c1999
- Abraham Lincoln on screen : fictional and documentary portrayals on film and television byCall Number: Memorial Library E457.2 R333 2009Publication Date: 2d ed. c2009
- A. Lincoln [videorecording] : attorney at law (DVD) byCall Number: Lincoln Collection : Disc at Law Library Circulation DeskPublication Date: c2006
- Abraham Lincoln, a lawyer for the ages [videorecording] (DVD) byCall Number: Lincoln Collection : Disc at Law Library Circulation DeskPublication Date: 20112010 Fairchild Lecture (U.W. Law School).
- The conspirator [videorecording] (DVD) byCall Number: Lincoln Collection : Disc at Law Library Circulation DeskPublication Date: 2-disc collector’s ed. 2011
- The conspirator [videorecording] (Bllu-ray) byCall Number: Lincoln Collection : Disc at Law Library Circulation DeskPublication Date: Deluxe ed. [2011]
- Lincoln [videorecording] (DVD) byCall Number: Lincoln Collection : Disc at Law Library Circulation DeskPublication Date: 2004Originally produced for television broadcast 1988. Based on the book: Lincoln, by Gore Vidal.
- Lincoln [videorecording] (DVD) byCall Number: Lincoln Collection : Disc at Law Library Circulation DeskPublication Date: c2013Based on the book "Team of Rivals: the Political Genius of Abraham Lincoln" by Doris Kearns Goodwin.
- You are there. Abraham Lincoln’s great moments [videorecording] (DVD) byCall Number: Lincoln Collection : Disc at Law Library Circulation DeskPublication Date: [2004]Contents: Emancipation Proclamation -- Gettysburg address.
Originally aired on television as CBS TV series in 1955. Hosted by Walter Cronkite. - Young Mr. Lincoln [videorecording] (DVD) byCall Number: Lincoln Collection : Disc at Law Library Circulation DeskPublication Date: [2006]Originally produced as a motion picture in 1939.
