Law Librarian
Employment and Labor Law
Employee Benefits in a Nutshell by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3512 Z9 C68 2003ISBN: 9780314150837Publication Date: 2003-11-05
Employment Law in a Nutshell by Call Number: Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KF3455 .C68 2022ISBN: 9781636593838Publication Date: 2022-03-11
Examples and Explanations for Employment Discrimination by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3464 .F75 2024ISBN: 9798889068150Publication Date: 2023-11-28
Federal disability law in a nutshell by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KF480.Z9 T83 2019ISBN: 9781642429114Publication Date: 2019
Federal Law of Employment Discrimination in a Nutshell by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3464 .P584 2024ISBN: 9798887864143Publication Date: 2024-02-05- A Guide to Wisconsin Employment Discrimination Law byCall Number: Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KFW2734.5.D5 W37 2022Publication Date: 2022
Labor and Employment Arbitration in a Nutshell by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3425 .N638 2020ISBN: 9781647084448Publication Date: 2020-10-12
Labor Law in a Nutshell by Call Number: Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KF3369.3 .L39 2022ISBN: 9781647087555Publication Date: 2022-07-08
Principles of Employment Discrimination Law by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3464 .C43 2023ISBN: 1636592813Publication Date: 2023-05-01Principles of Employment Law by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3455 .P75 2018ISBN: 9781683283591Publication Date: 2018-01-17- Understanding Disability Law byCall Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF480 .W433 2024ISBN: 9781531027940Publication Date: 2024-01-01
Understanding Employee Benefits Law by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3509 .M66 2020ISBN: 9781531014629Publication Date: 2020-08-01- Understanding Employment Discrimination Law byCall Number: Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KF3464 .H34 2021ISBN: 9781531011772Publication Date: 2020-10-02
Understanding Employment Law by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3455 .B35 2019ISBN: 9781531011659Publication Date: 2019Understanding Labor Law by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3369 .R39 2019ISBN: 9781531013011Publication Date: 2011The USMCA (NAFTA Re-Negotiated) and Its Business Implications in a Nutshell by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KDZ944 .F653 2020ISBN: 9781640201323Publication Date: 2020-02-24
Workers' Compensation and Employee Protection Laws in a Nutshell by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3615.Z9 H64 2023ISBN: 9781685610050Publication Date: 2022-10-20
