Law Librarian
Estates and Trusts
-
Estates, Future Interests and Powers of Appointment in a Nutshell
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF605 W33 2018ISBN: 9781640205727Publication Date: 2018-07-23 -
Examples and Explanations: Wills, Trusts, and Estates
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF755 .B488 2015ISBN: 9781454850052Publication Date: 2015-02-03 -
Federal Estate and Gift Taxation in a Nutshell by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF6572 .M34 2020ISBN: 9781684674541Publication Date: 2019-12-16 -
Federal Income Taxation of Estates, Trusts, and Beneficiaries in a Nutshell
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF6584 .M43 2023ISBN: 9781685616434Publication Date: 2023-04-24 -
Introduction to Estate Planning in a Nutshell
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF750 L9 2019ISBN: 9781642425987Publication Date: 2019-03-11 -
Principles of Wills, Trusts and Estates by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF755 M342 2012Publication Date: 2012 -
Questions & answers : wills, trusts & estates
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF753 Z9 F43 20142 copies. -
Understanding Estate and Gift Taxation by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF6572 .H455 2019ISBN: 9781531012182Publication Date: 2019 -
Understanding Trusts and Estates
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF730 .A86 2023ISBN: 9781531025601Publication Date: 2022-11-01 -
Wills, Trusts, and Estates - Examples and Explanations by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF755 .B488 2019ISBN: 9781454891703Publication Date: 2018-12-01 -
Wills, Trusts, and Future Interests
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF753 A984 2013ISBN: 9780314281890Publication Date: 2013 -
Burr's Wills and Trusts in a Nutshell, 6th
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF755 .M46 2023ISBN: 9781685611897Publication Date: 2022-10-20 -
Wills, Trusts and Estates Including Taxation and Future Interests
by
Call Number: Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KF755 .M34 2021ISBN: 9781647088002Publication Date: 2021-05-24
