Law Librarian
Civil Rights
All items listed are held at the Circulation Desk.
-
Constitutional Civil Rights in a Nutshell by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF4750 V5 1998Publication Date: 1998 -
Examples and Explanations for Employment Discrimination
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3464 .F75 2024ISBN: 9798889068150Publication Date: 2023-11-28 -
Federal Law of Employment Discrimination in a Nutshell
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3464 .P584 2024ISBN: 9798887864143Publication Date: 2024-02-05 -
Principles of Employment Discrimination Law by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3464 .C43 2019ISBN: 9781634593021Publication Date: 2018-11-28 -
Section 1983 Litigation in a Nutshell
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF1325.C58 C65 2024ISBN: 9798887865126Publication Date: 2023-11-20 -
Sex Discrimination in a Nutshell by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF4758 Z9 T48 1991ISBN: 9780314894182Publication Date: 1991-01-01 -
Sexual Orientation, Gender Identity, and the Law in a Nutshell by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF4754.5 .C65 2017ISBN: 9781634608992Publication Date: 2016-12-02 -
Understanding Civil Rights Litigation
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF4749 .W374 2023ISBN: 9781531022341Publication Date: 2023-08-01 -
Understanding Disability Law
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF480 .W433 2019ISBN: 9781531014049Publication Date: 2019-02-01 -
Understanding Employment Discrimination Law
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF3464 .H34 2021ISBN: 9781531011772Publication Date: 2020-10-02
