Law Librarian
Criminal Procedure
Some older editions of these study guides and other books on Criminal Procedure are located on level 3, south stacks, under call number KF 9619.85
-
Abramson's Principles of Investigative Criminal Procedure
by
Call Number: Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KF9619 .A72163 2022ISBN: 9781636592497Publication Date: 2022-01-10 -
Acing Criminal Procedure by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF9619.85 .A27 2010ISBN: 9780314208538Publication Date: 2009-12-29 -
Advanced Criminal Procedure in a Nutshell by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF9619 .C36 2016ISBN: 9781634609197Publication Date: 2016-08-19 -
Basic Criminal Procedure: black letter series
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF9619.85 S25 2012ISBN: 9780314158918Publication Date: 20122 copies -
Criminal procedure : Constitutional Limitations in a Nutshell by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF9619.85 I87 2020ISBN: 9781684672547Publication Date: 2020 -
Criminal Procedure: The Constitution and the Police
by
Call Number: Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KF9630 .B578 2023ISBN: 9781543846034Publication Date: 2023-02-28 -
Examples & Explanations: Criminal Procedure- The Constitution and the Police
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF9630.Z9 B58 2016ISBN: 9781454865049Publication Date: 20162 Copies -
Examples and Explanations for Criminal Procedure II
by
Call Number: Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KF9619.85 .S56 2022ISBN: 9781543846195Publication Date: 2022-06-14 -
The Law and Policy of Sentencing and Corrections in a Nutshell
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF9728 .B733 2022ISBN: 9781636594132Publication Date: 2022-09-26 -
Mastering Criminal Procedure Vol 1-2
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF9619.85 H46 2015Publication Date: 2015 -
Principles of Criminal Procedure
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF9619.85 .P75 2024ISBN: 9798887868141Publication Date: 2024-02-27 -
Questions and Answers: criminal procedure I & II (police practices and prosecution) by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF9619.5 K38 2009ISBN: 9781422417447Publication Date: 2009-01-012 copies. -
Understanding Criminal Procedure: Adjudication, Volume 2
by
Call Number: Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KF9619 .D742 2024ISBN: 9781611639377Publication Date: 2024-03-31 -
Understanding Criminal Procedure: Volume 1, Investigation byCall Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF9619 .D74 2021ISBN: 9781531021535Publication Date: 2021-07-01
