Law Librarian
Business Organizations
Older editions of these study guides and other books on Business Organizations are located on level 3, south stacks, under call number KF 1355.
-
Agency, Partnership, and the LLC in a Nutshell
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF1375.Z9 H95 2020ISBN: 9781684674619Publication Date: 2019-12-05 -
Business Associations
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF1355 A29 B87 2016ISBN: 9781634606882Publication Date: 2016-05-03 -
Business Associations in a nutshell by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF1355 Z9 S52 2010Publication Date: 2010Two copies available on permanent reserve. -
Business Organization and Finance
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF1355 K54 2007ISBN: 9781599412320Publication Date: 2007-04-01 -
Business Organizations Law
by
Call Number: Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KF1414 .C692 2020ISBN: 1642424013Publication Date: 2020-03-16 -
Corporations and other business associations: selected statutes, rules and forms
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF1355 A39 C665 2012Publication Date: 2012 -
Principles of Business Organizations
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF1355 F74 2018ISBN: 9781634607612Publication Date: 2018-03-21 -
Questions and Answers: Business Associations Second Edition
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF1355 B73 2011Publication Date: 2011 -
Understanding Corporate Law
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF1414 .P56 2018ISBN: 9781531010003Publication Date: 2018-06-01 -
Understanding International Business and Financial Transactions
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF390 .B8 F75 2014ISBN: 9780769880648Publication Date: 2014
