Law Librarian
Civil Procedure
More books on Civil Procedure are located on level 2, south stacks, call number range KF 8810 - KF 9075.
-
Civil Procedure by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF8839 F735 2012ISBN: 9781454802228Publication Date: 2012-05-07 -
Civil Procedure: Black Letter Outlines by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF8841 C56 2012Publication Date: 2012 -
Civil Procedure: Essentials by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF 8840 S48 2007ISBN: 9780735564268Publication Date: 2007-05-07 -
Civil Procedure in a Nutshell
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF8841 .K36 2022ISBN: 9781685610142Publication Date: 2022-08-08 -
Examples and Explanations for Civil Procedure by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF8841 G58 2018ISBN: 9781454894025Publication Date: 2018-01-22 -
Examples and Explanations for Civil Procedure
by
Call Number: Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KF8841 .G58 2023ISBN: 1543839339Publication Date: 2023-03-07 -
Federal Civil Jurisdiction in a Nutshell by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF8858 .M85 2019ISBN: 9781640206816Publication Date: 2019-03-27 -
The Glannon guide to civil procedure : learning civil procedure through multiple-choice questions and analysis /
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF 8841 G59 20092 copies -
Inside Civil Procedure
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF8841 .E75 2012ISBN: 9781454810971Publication Date: 2012-07-05 -
Mastering Civil Procedure
by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF8841.H75 2011ISBN: 9781594609886Publication Date: 2011 -
Principles of Civil Procedure by
Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF8840 C54 2015Publication Date: 2015 -
Understanding Civil Procedure
by
Call Number: Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KF8840 .S484 2024ISBN: 9781531025731Publication Date: 2024-01-01
