The Indian Law Resource Center is a non-profit law and advocacy organization that advocates for the protection of indigenous peoples human rights, cultures, and traditional lands. The site contains descriptions of casework, newsletter archives, and links to reserach resources and organizations instrumental to winning recognition of indigenous rights.

Provides news and information from a Native American prospective.

NAICJA is a national voluntary association of tribal court judges, justices and peacemakers. Its primary mission is the support of American Indian and Alaska Native justic systems through education, information sharing, and advocacy.

The National Congress of American Indians is the oldest and largest tribal government organization in the United States. NCAI's mission is to inform the public and the federal government on tribal self-government, treaty rights, and other federal policy issues affecting tribal governments. NCAI serves as a forum for consensus-based policy development among its membership of over 250 tribal governments.

The National Indian Law Library (NILL) is a public law library devoted to federal Indian and tribal law. It serves both the Native American Rights Fund (NARF) and all members of the general public including indviduals and organizations working on behalf of Native Americans. The NILL collection includes Tribal self-governance documents including tribal constitutions, codes, ordinances, charters bylaws and intergovernmental agreements; Legal pleadings from important Native law cases; Indian law treatises, case law reporters, handbooks, and manuals; Native American Rights Fund pulications; Federal legislative history documents relating to Indian law including statutes, congressional hearings and reports; American Indian treaties; federal administrative documents relating to Indian law; tribal and Indian law-related newsletters, newspapers and periodicals; and a basic collection of general reference historical/cultural books on Native Americans.

The national association for Native American attorneys, judges, law professors, and law students.

The Resource Center assists tribes to strengthen their methods of self-government and improve the climate within tribal lands for economic prosperity by offering tools to enhance tribal justice systems. By offering a broad scope of technical assistanc serices, the Resource Center rovides practical benefits to every American Indian and Alaska Native justice system in the United States.

The Native American Rights Fund (NARF) is a non-profit organization that provides legal representation and technical assistance to Indian tribes, organizations, and individuals nationwide.

The Tribal Law and Policy Institute is a Native American owned and operated non-profit corporation organized to design and deliver education, research, training, and technical assistance programs that promote the enhancement of justice in Indian country and the health, well-being, and cultrue of native peoples.

Turtle Talk is one of the leading law blogs in the country on American Indian law and policy, Turtle Talk is followed by tribal citizens; indigenous law scholars; and tribal, state, and federal leaders for its up-to-the-minute updates and analysis on Indian law and politics.