Subject Guide
Ask a Librarian
Need Help?
Bibliographies and Indexes
- Annotated Bibliography of Federal and Tribal Law: Print and Internet Sources byPublication Date: 2010The author is the Technical Services and American Indian Law Subject Specialist at the University of Oklahoma Law Library.
- American Indian Legal Materials: A Union List byCall Number: Reference KF8201 A1 G37Publication Date: 1980Available online through LLMC Digital: http://search.library.wisc.edu/catalog/ocn698456731
- Guide to Records in the National Archives of the United States Relating to American Indians byCall Number: U.S. Doc. GS 1.1/6: Am 3Publication Date: 1981 [i.e. 1982]Location: U.S. Documents Collection, 1st Floor West.
- A Bibliography of the Constitutions and Laws of the American Indians byCall Number: KF8220 A1 H3 1976Publication Date: 1976
- Guide to American Indian Documents in the Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1899 byCall Number: Reference KF8201 A1 J63Publication Date: 1977
- A Bibliography of Indian Law Periodical Articles 2nd ed. byCall Number: Reference KF8201 A1 J67 1992Publication Date: 1992
- Native American Collection: A Bibliography Describing the Microfiche Collection Assembled and Marketed by the Law Library Microform Consortium byCall Number: Reference KF8201 A1 W39 1990Publication Date: 1990Location 2: Microforms Room, 2nd floor, west wing.
- A Bibliographical Guide to the History of Indian-White Relations in the United States byCall Number: Reference E93 P968Publication Date: 1977
- Indian-White Relations in the United States: A Bibliography of Works Published 1975-1980. byCall Number: Historical Society Library & Archives Pamphlet Collection 83- 4416Publication Date: 1981 [i.e. 1982]