Subject Guide
Ask a Librarian
Need Help?
Reference Sources
ABC-CLIO Companion to the Native American Rights Movement
Call Number: Reference KF8203.36 G76Publication Date: 1996American Indian Law in a Nutshell 5th ed. by
Call Number: Reserve KF8205 Z9 336 2009Publication Date: 2009
Cohen's Handbook of Federal Indian Law by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection KF8205 C6 2012ISBN: 0769855164Publication Date: 2012Documents of United States Indian Policy 3rd ed. by
Call Number: KF8205 D63 2000Publication Date: 2000Location: StacksEncyclopedia of Native American Legal Tradition by
Call Number: Reference KF8204 E53Publication Date: 1998Encyclopedia of United States Indian Policy and Law by
Call Number: Reference KF8205 E49Publication Date: 20092 v.Indian Affairs: Laws and Treaties by
Call Number: I. 1.107Publication Date: 1904-1941, 1975 printingLocation: U.S. Documents, 1st Floor West
Online: https://dc.library.okstate.edu/digital/collection/kapplers
Vol. 2 (Treaties) shelved in Reference Collection under call number KF8203 1972b.
5 v.- Native American Legal Materials CollectionPublication Date: 1979?-A compilation of documentary material and monographs on the legal condition and history of the American Indian. Accompanied by: Native American Collection: A Bibliography Describing the Microfiche Collection.
Location: Microforms Collection, 2nd floor, West
Bibliography Location 1: Microforms Room Bookcase
Bibliography Location 2: Reference KF8201 A1 N39 1990 Native Americans and the Law: A Dictionary by
Call Number: Reference KF8203.6 S66Publication Date: 2000Rights of Indians and Indian Tribes 4th ed. by
Call Number: Reserve KF8210 C5 P48 2012Publication Date: 2012- Supplement to Kappler's Indian Affairs, Laws and Treaties: Compiled Federal Regulations Relationg to IndiansCall Number: I 1.107: Suppl.Publication Date: 1975Location: U.S. Documents Collection, 1st Floor West
- Indian Law Bulletins byA current awareness service of the National Indian Law Library (NILL), providing email notification when new developments arise in Indian Law. Includes coverage of court opinions, federal legislation, regulatory news, and law journals.