Full text committee prints.
Coverage: print = 94th Congress (1975/1976) - Current
microform = 81st Congress, 2nd Session (1970) - Current

Full text congressional publications including the public law, all bill versions, floor debate from the Congressional Record, committee reports, conference committee reports, hearings, and prints.
Offers a very complete legislative history, but only available for enacted legislation. For un-enacted legislation, see PQ Congressional
Coverage: 71st Congress (1929/30) - current

Index and many full text congressional publications. Includes acts, bills and resolutions, committee reports, conference committee reports, hearings, regulations, selective legislative histories, the Congressional Record (bound & daily editions) & predecessors, the Serial Set, and more.
Note that, unlike PQ Legislative Insight, PQ Congressional includes both enacted and un-enacted legislation. However, it is not as complete.
Coverage: selected = 1st Congress (1789) - current
full = 91st Congress (1969/70)

Executive, legislative and judicial materials from the United States Government Printing Office. Includes the Federal Register, Congressional Record, U.S. Code, U.S. Statutes at Large, Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Budgets, Congressional bills, hearings, committee prints, and more.
Coverage: varies - current edition

Lexis' Committee Prints library contains the full text of select prints.
Coverage: 103rd Congress (1994) - 108th Congress (2003)

Westlaw's U.S. GAO Federal Legislative Histories library contains the committee prints. (enacted legislation only)
Coverage: 67th Congress (1921/22) - 104th Congress (1995/96)

This white paper from ProQuest describes what committee prints and CRS reports are and how they might be useful in doing legislative history research.

The article in Perspectives explains what committee prints are, why you might want to use them, and where to find them.
19 Perspectives: Teaching Legal Res. & Writing 130 (2011).