Land Tenure : Working Papers
Working Papers
- EldisFull text of over 16,000 free online documents from over 4500 different publishers, as well as listings for organizations. A service from the Institute of Development Studies, Sussex.When you choose a country, you can then look at results organized by sector. Alternatively, you can use the "search" box to perform a keyword search of the entire database.
- Land Tenure Center MINDS@UWPublications of the UW-Madison's Land Tenure Center, available online.
- FAO Library, David Lubin Memorial LibrarySearchable, full text library of FAO documents. Browse topics, or click on "Advanced Search."To search for keywords in advanced search, click "select keywords" before you submit your search. Additional useful information may also be found via the Main FAO Website or from specific FAO divisions, such as the Land and Water Development Division
- Development Experience ClearinghouseDocuments created by USAID and through USAID-funded projects
- Working Papers (at Steenbock)Most working papers collected by the Land Tenure Center Library (1962-1996) are now housed at Steenbock Library in 3rd floor Files. These and all other former LTC Library materials can be found via the library catalog.
- AgEcon Search: Research in Agricultural and Applied EconomicsProvides full text reports of scholarly research in the field of agricultural and applied economics.
- EconPapers: Economics at your FingertipsCollection of over 800,000 Economics working papers and journal articles from over 1100 archives operated by research organizations, academic departments and publishers worldwide. It is one view of the data included in RePEc.
- SSRN: Social Science Research NetworkSSRN includes the Economics Research Network (ERN). It abstracts over 130,000 scholarly social science papers, with full text of over 100,000. Use this link to access both subscription and free content.