Electronic Journals
Celestinesca: Academic journal dedicated to criticism of La Celestina. Full archive (1977-present) with PDFs of articles.
LEMIR (Literatura Española Medieval y del Renacimiento): Features numerous articles related to La Celestina and Libro de Buen Amor. Available from 1996-present.
Print Journals
La Corónica : a journal of medieval Spanish language and literature
MLA International Bibliography (Chadwyck) (CSA Interface): The Modern Language Association International Bibliography indexes 4,000 English language and foreign periodicals as well as books, book chapters, and dissertations.
Dialnet: A virtual library of Spanish academic journals, hosted by the Universidad de la Rioja in Spain. It covers more than 5,000 journals and 2.1 million documents, many of which are not well covered by other popular databases.
Iter: Gateway to the Rennaissance: A bibliography of approximately 225,000 records from the complete runs of more than 300 scholarly journal titles pertaining to the Renaissance (1300-1700) and Middle Ages (400-1299).
International Medieval Bibliography: The major index to medieval studies (c. 400-1500). It includes citations to articles in approximately 4500 journals and "miscellany" volumes (conference proceedings, essay collections and Festschriften).
JSTOR: A full-text journal database which provides access to more than 1,200 titles in diverse fields.
HAPI Online (Hispanic American Periodicals Index): Contains over 275,000 journal article citations about Central America, South America, the Caribbean, Mexico, Brazil, and Hispanics/Latinos in the United States.
View a full list of Libro de Buen Amor articles
Most recently added articles:
View a full list of La Celestina articles.
Most recently added articles: