La Celestina
La Celestina, Biblioteca de la Obra: This website features information about Fernando de Rojas as well as the presentation, context and influence of La Celestina. From the Biblioteca Virtual Cervantes.
La Celestina: The World of Celestina: Explores the reasons behind the enduring popularity of the La Celestina, with an exploration of the psychological power of its titular character.
La Celestina, de Fernando de Rojas: Bibliographía y Enlaces: Detailed bibliography of La Celestina, as well as a list of recommended editions and the main themes present in the work.
Fernando de Rojas, La Celestina: A very informative guide to La Celestina, featuring versions, authorship, structure, characters, language and style and more.
El Libro de Buen Amor
Juan Ruiz, Arcipreste de Hita. Libro de Buen Amor: A thorough analysis of the work's structure and content, as well as background on its author. (In Spanish)
Libro de buen amor: Bibliografía y enlaces: A bibliography of the Libro de Buen Amor, encompassing books as well as journal articles and conference proceedings.
A Bibliography for Juan Ruiz's Libro de Buen Amor: Compiled by Mary Anne Vetterling of Regis College, this website includes a background, comprehensive list of editions and links to other pertinent resources in addition to a bibliography of the LBA.
Corpus bibliográfico del Mester de Clerecía: Obras de Nueva Clerecía: A PDF bibliography for the Mester de Clérecía literary genre, of which the Libro de Buen Amor is one of the core works. Includes a detailed collection of sources relating to Juan Ruiz's work.