ArchitectureArt HistoryCodes and StandardsColor in DesignDesign & Decorative ArtsFurniture & FurnishingsGreen Design/Sustainable DesignHistory of InteriorsInterior DesignersMuseums of DesignUniversal Design
This is the "Articles" page of the "Interior Design" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Last Updated: Aug 4, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.library.wisc.edu/interiordesign Print Guide

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Getting Full Text

While in a database

Follow the Find it button, Find It at UW Madison link or other links to pdfs & full text versions. 

When you have a citation

Use this do-it-yourself Find it form to search for your article.

When we don't own it

Follow these steps to request an article.

Manage your References

  • RefWorks
    RefWorks is web-based software for managing your citations. It is free to all faculty, staff and students at UW-Madison.
  • EndNote
    EndNote is desktop citation management software that you can purchase from the DoIT Tech Store. It may be more appropriate if you are writing for publication.
  • Zotero
    Zotero is a free Firefox plug-in that allows you to save citations, documents and copies of web pages. It's easy to learn, but not robust enough to support writing large documents.
  • Compare RefWorks, EndNote and Zotero
 

Core Interior Design Databases

To POWER SEARCH, click a database title
MORE DESIGN STUDIES DATABASES ...

* = must be searched separately by clicking title

 

Related Areas

In addition to Design Studies databases, consider the approach or "focus" of your topic. Are you interested in the anthropological perspective of your topic?  Psychological?  Public policy? Then, also explore a database that covers that focus.

Anthropology / Archaeology International Affairs
Art / Art History / Architecture History : US / Canada | Worldwide
Business Medicine / Public Health
Civil / Environmental Engineering Psychology
Dissertations Newspapers / Current Topics
Ethnic Studies Reference
Family Studies Sociology / Social Sciences
Gender & Women's Studies  
  More Subjects...

Librarian Profile

Profile Image
Jean Ruenger-Hanson
Contact Info
117 Steenbock Library
jruenger@library.wisc.edu
(608) 263-6048
IM: JeanRHatSteen
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip