Ask a Librarian
Wisconsin Historical Society Library Archives
The Wisconsin Historical Society Library Archives holds one of the top 5 genealogical collections in the country. See information about collections and services.
About this Guide
This bibliography includes mainly items found at Memorial Library. Some items are available on the Web. Useful information may also be found at the Wisconsin State Historical Society Library; inquire there for additional titles and call numbers.
The Max Kade Institute for German-American Studies has a web page with useful genealogical information and links, especially for Pomerania.
This bibliography was compiled by Alan Furchtenicht.
Atlases
- Bundesrepublik Deutschland: Euro-Reiseatlas 1:300.000. Sonderausg. München: RV Verlag, 1990.
Call Number: G6295 R3 1990 (M33-J-7), UW Madison Shelving Facility - DDR : Berlin : Euro-Reiseatlas 1:300.300. Sonderausg. München: RV Verlag, 1990.
Call Number: G6090 R3 1990, Memorial Library Stacks Oversize Shelving - Deutscher Generalatlas. Stuttgart: Mairs Geographischer Verlag, 1966.
Call Number: G1910 M3 1966, Memorial Lib. Reference Atlas Case Rm 262 (non-circulating) - Ravenstein, Ludwig, comp. Atlas des Deutschen Reichs. Leipzig: Bibliographisches Institut, 1883.
Call Number: GZ47 R19, Memorial Library Reference Desk Room 262 (non-circulating) - Thode, Ernest. Atlas for Germanic genealogy. 2nd rev. ed. [Marietta, OH] : E. Thode, 1983.
Call Number: G1912.2 T5 1983, Memorial Library Reference Stacks, 2 South (non-circulating)
Memorial Reference Staff |
Reference DepartmentContact Info:
Memorial Library
Second Floor, Room 262
608-262-3242
Send Email
Subjects:
Reference, Humanities, Social Sciences
Memorial Library
Second Floor, Room 262
608-262-3242
Send Email
Subjects:
Reference, Humanities, Social Sciences
Feedback
Description
Loading content... please wait


Loading content... please wait