Organizational and Leadership Development : Home
Library Research Guides (of related interest)
- EntrepreneurshipGuide (to resources and process) is a collaborative effort between the Wisconsin School of Business and the Business Library.
- SociologyGuide is designed to cover the various facets of the study of sociology, including: class and social stratification, communities and families, demography, race and ethnicity.
About this Guide
Welcome! This guide, developed in cooperation with Extension colleagues of the Organizational and Leadership Development Program, provides links to resources of professional development interest from among the library collections and services of the University of Wisconsin-Madison Libraries.
Additional library support information can be reviewed at the Extension blog site, "UW-Madison Library Services" (https://blogs.extension.wisc.edu/library/).
UW-Extension, Community Development Institute
Grants Information Collections and Funding Information Network
Visit one of the Wisconsin centers/collections that are part of the Foundation Center’s Funding Information Network (now Candid) to search the Foundation Directory Online or to consult current (and often non-circulating) books and database products on grants and funding opportunities. Contact information, grants-guides (with some database access) are available via the links below:
- Grants Information Collection (UW-Madison, Memorial Library)
- Grant and Related Resources for Nonprofits (UW-Stevens Point, University Library)
- Funding Information Center (Marquette University, Raynor Memorial Libraries)
- Funding Information Network (Seeley G. Mudd Library, Lawrence University)
- Foundations and Grants (L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library, Eau Claire)
Steenbock Librarian
Science & Engineering Libraries (SEL)
I am happy to schedule consultations!
