Skip to main content

Library Restart Dashboard

Library Restart Dashboard
Learn more about updates to library services

We are here to help

Contact Us

Middle Eastern English language on-line newspapers : Home

Middle Eastern English Language Online Newspapers

 

Bahrain

Gulf Daily News  http://www.gdnonline.com

Daily Tribune (DT News: News of Bahrain)  http://www.newsofbahrain.com

 

Iran

Fars News Agency  http://en.farsnews.com

Islamic Republic News Agency  http://www.irna.ir/en/

Tehran Times  http://www.tehrantimes.com

Radio Farda (RFE/RL)  https://en.radiofarda.com

 

Iraq

Iraqi News  https://www.iraqinews.com

 

Israel

Haaretz  https://www.haaretz.com

Jerusalem Post  http://www.jpost.com

The Times of Israel  http://www.timesofisrael.com

 

Jordan

Jordan Times  http://jordantimes.com

 

Kurdistan

Rudaw  http://www.rudaw.net/english/kurdistan

 

Kuwait

Arab Times  http://www.arabtimesonline.com

Kuwait Times  http://news.kuwaittimes.net

 

Lebanon

Daily Star  http://dailystar.com.lb

 

Muscat

Muscat Daily  http://www.muscatdaily.com

 

Oman

Oman Observer  http://www.omanobserver.om

Times of Oman  http://timesofoman.com

 

Qatar

Gulf Times  http://www.gulf-times.com

The Peninsula  https://www.thepeninsulaqatar.com

 

Saudi Arabia

Arab News   http://www.arabnews.com

Saudi Gazette  http://saudigazette.com.sa

 

Syria

Syria Times   http://syriatimes.sy

 

United Arab Emirates (U.A.E.)

Gulf Today  http://gulftoday.ae

The National  https://www.thenational.ae

 

Yemen

Yemen Post  http://yemenpost.net