Law Librarian
Ask a Librarian
Need Help?
Treatises (Wisconsin)
- Wisconsin Real Estate Law byCall Number: Law Library Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KFW2512 .M32 2022Publication Date: 2022
- Advanced Real Estate Law in Wisconsin byCall Number: KFW2512 A938 2002
Environmental and Real Estate Law by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KFW2754 E58 2006ISBN: 1578621615- Boundary Law in Wisconsin byCall Number: KFW2523 B6 B68 2002
- Keys to Success in a Real Estate Transaction in Wisconsin byCall Number: KFW2526 A75 K49 2002
- Essentials of Section 1031 Exchanges in Wisconsin byCall Number: KFW2879.5 A75 E84 2003
- Wisconsin Real Estate Title Law : Problems and Solutions byCall Number: KFW2527 A75 W57 2001
Real Estate Transactions System by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KFW2526 .H679ISBN: 9781578622993Publication Date: 2020
Wisconsin law of easements and restrictive covenants by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KFW2524 .I83 2018ISBN: 9781578622269Publication Date: 2018- Title Law in Wisconsin byCall Number: KFW2527 A75 M37 1999
Real Estate Trust Accounts in Wisconsin : A Broker's Guide to Complying with State Regulations by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KFW2539 A25 M56 2010ISBN: 0910587442Older edition available in the Law Library Stacks.
Wisconsin Real Estate Clauses : Contingencies and Other Standard Provisions by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KFW2526 A65 W47 2012ISBN: 0910587299Older edition available in the Law Library Stacks.- Wisconsin Real Estate Law by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KFW2512 .M32 2017ISBN: 0910587299Publication Date: 2017Older editions available in the Law Library Stacks.
- Mastering Real Estate Titles and Title Insurance in Wisconsin byCall Number: KFW2593 T5 M37 2003
- Real Estate Title Examination in Wisconsin byCall Number: KFW2593 T5 P48 2003
- Commercial Real Estate Transactions in Wisconsin byCall Number: Law Library Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KFW2526 .T462Accompanying material at the Circulation Desk.
- Condemnation Law and Practice in Wisconsin byCall Number: Law Library Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KFW2850 .V362
Wisconsin Condominium Law Handbook by Call Number: Law Library Reserve Collection (Circulation Desk) KFW2514 C6 W572ISBN: 9781578621439Publication Date: 2005-06-01- Wisconsin Real Estate and Real Property Codebook byCall Number: KFW2512 A29 W57Publication Date: 2013Latest edition on Reserve; earlier editions in the stacks.
