Wolters Kluwer (formerly Commerce Clearing House Publication) available through Wolters Kluwer VitalLaw (formerly Cheetah).

Bankruptcy law resource center has access for the public.

Bankruptcy Law Reporter available through BNA Online. Access is limited to UW Law School and Law Library connections only.

Use internet link via the MadCat record. Select Bankruptcy from the Consumer Law Manual listing to locate Consumer Bankruptcy Law & Practice.

Full-text periodicals in pdf, historical materials, primary legal materials.

Database for historical legal information. Indexes legal periodicals, court decisions, legislation and more. Covers all areas of law from the United States and Commonwealth countries before 1981.

Legal periodicals, court decisions, legislation and more. Full text coverage for selected periodicals is also available. Coverage is current, starting in 1981.

Full-text federal, state, and international tax information and materials. This includes legislation, reporters (Standard Federal Tax Reporter, Federal Tax Guide, U.S. Tax Treaties Reporter, state tax reporters, etc.), journals, treatises, and more.

Available database sources include:
US Bankruptcy Law Cases
Bankruptcy Law Review Articles

Relevant databases include:
BKRULE (Bankruptcy Rules and Official Bankruptcy Forms)
BANKR (US Bankruptcy Court Cases)

LexisNexis Law School is available to UW Law Students only.

Available through EBSCOhost ebook collection

Relevant databases include:
FBKR-ALL (Federal Bankruptcy Materials)
BKR-TP (Bankruptcy Law Reviews, Texts & Bar Journals)

Westlaw for law schools access is limited to law students.

Available through EBSCOhost ebook collection