Bloomberg Law’s Dealmaker offers sample transactional documents and a powerful search tool to locate them. Select from a list of transaction types and/or keyword search. Only available to UW law students, faculty and staff. Contact a reference librarian to access.

Model transactional documents (with legal drafting and negotiating tips), step-by-step checklists, timelines, handy overviews of transactional practice areas and legal updates on the latest market developments. Only available to UW law students, faculty and staff. (Sign in using your Westlaw ID.)

National Pleading and Practice Forms combines Westlaw's offerings of national pleading and practice forms database. Individual titles too numerous to list.

National Transactional Forms combines Westlaw's offerings of national transactional forms database. Titles include West's Legal Forms, Nichol's Cyclopedia of Legal Forms Annotated, and American Jurisprudence Legal Forms 2d.

Rabkin and Johnson's Current Legal Forms is a great resource for an attorney or firm with a diverse practice. Sample forms, drafting guidance and legal commentary is included to help in time-consuming document drafting.

Forms-All contains all available forms and forms treatise documents from more than fifty forms treatises and analytical material. Individual titles too numerous to list.

Warren's Forms of Agreements: Fern's Desk Edition is a single-volume publication that contains the most frequently needed business contract and related forms.

Designed for professionals, this is a collection of legal and business forms. They may be browsed by form type, industry, or by company name. Federal and State Court forms are also available.

A compilation of sample business contracts. They may be browsed by industry or contract type. They are arranged in alphabetical order.

The "forms and publication" tab provides information on forms for this federal agency. They may be accessed by either form and instruction number, publication number, or topical index. The forms are available from 1980 onward and are downloadable.

A collection of forms based on topics involving: employment, family, green card, humanitarian, citizenship and naturalization.

A general repository for federal agency forms. They may be searched by either keyword, agency name, or by form name. The collection may not contain all agencies or forms.