This database contains data for 1991-2007, It has about 85.500 citations and was developed by the Berlin State Library in cooperation with the Maison des Sciences de l´Homme, Paris. Work on adding records to EBSEES ended in 2007
A collection of various electronic resources marketed by Eastview, including Russian newspapers, academic journals and e-books, election campaign ephemera, statistical publications from the Russian Federation and the CIS countries and other electronic resources.
Integrum is an interface to a collection of databases providing varying sources of current information about Russia, the CIS, and the Baltic states. Includes full text of central and regional newspapers and other resource
The Russian Academy of Sciences Bibliographies indexes more than 12,500 periodicals published primarily in Russia, the republics of the former Soviet Union, and countries in Eastern Europe, it cites and abstracts books, manuscripts, dissertations, and articles from approximately 1980 onwards.
Humanities Index Complete is a comprehensive database covering more than 2,100 journals, books and other important reference sources published worldwide in the humanities, with a focus on literary, scholarly and creative thought.
The Stalin Digital Archive (SDA) is the result of collaboration between the Russian State Archive of Social and Political History (RGASPI) and Yale University Press. SDA provides online access to Stalin's correspondence, library (with notations), documents, and more, which were previously only available in hard copy in the RGASPI archive.
Bulgarian Dialectology as Living Tradition, a searchable and interactive database of oral speech representing a broad range of Bulgarian dialects. Data is presented in 199 texts excerpted from material recorded in 76 different Bulgarian villages.
The "Slavistik-Portal" is based on the project "Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Slavistik" (ViFa Slavistik). ViFa Slavistik is a central contact point for specialized information on Slavic Studies. It is primarily aimed at scholars and students interested in Slavic Studies, Slavic languages and literature as well as Slavic folklore.
The Modern Languages Association International Bibliography indexes 4,000 periodicals in English and other languages as well as books, book chapters, and dissertations. It includes critical works on literature, language, linguistics, film, and folklore.
Features modern and historical views on authors and their works across regions, eras, and genres, with content from print reference titles such as: Contemporary Literary Criticism, Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism, Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism, Literature Criticism from 1400–1800, Classical and Medieval Literature Criticism, Poetry Criticism, Short Story Criticism, and Drama Criticism
Kazakhstan National Electronic Library = Қазақстандық Ұлттық Электронды Кітапхана = Казахстанская Национальная Электронная Библиотека is the catalog of the Kazakhstan electronic state library fund with single electronic repository of copies of books in the depository and user collection. The electronic library collections has over 55,000 items.