Credo Reference is a collection of more than 600 reference tools that may be searched collectively or individually. It includes encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, statistical sources, biographical tools, thesauri, books of quotations, image collections, and subject-specific titles. Subject coverage features Medicine & Health, American History, Language & Linguistics, General Literature, Psychology, Religion, Economics, Art & Art History.
This encylopedia provides a current overview of economics.Topics are placed in their historical perspective, indicating likely future trends as well as describing the contemporary situation. Expanded areas include experimental and behavioral economics, game theory, international economics, and technological change and growth.
OECD iLibrary is a platform containing ebook collections organized by theme from the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) covering agriculture and food, education and skills, emerging economies and transition economies, general economics and future studies, governance, international development, social issues and migration.
This original reference work provides a comprehensive overview of development economics. The leading scholars discuss alternative approaches to development, the macroeconomics of growth, factors and sources of economic development; major sectors of concern and international issues.
SAGE Knowledge offers an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content, including scholarly monographs, reference works, handbooks, series, professional development titles, and more. The Library has purchased selected titles only.
This handbook covers all main areas of economics and reflects a very wide range of knowledge and perspectives. it offers critical and analytical essays that make new and original arguments about economic thinking, policy, and practice in the African context.
The World Bank e-library is an online, fully cross-searchable portal of World Bank documents. The collection consists of World Bank publications and Policy Research Working Papers, plus each new book and paper as they are published. Topics covered include: agriculture, education, environment, finance, globalization, governance, health and population, industry, infrastructure, international economics, labor and employment, macroeconomics and growth, etc.