Humanities Index Complete is a comprehensive database covering more than 2,100 journals, books and other important reference sources published worldwide in the humanities, with a focus on literary, scholarly and creative thought.
Women's Studies International indexes women's studies, women's issues, and gender-focused books, book chapters, journal and magazine articles, dissertations, and reports from throughout the world, starting in about 1972.
The Modern Languages Association International Bibliography indexes 4,000 periodicals in English and other languages as well as books, book chapters, and dissertations. It includes critical works on literature, language, linguistics, film, and folklore.
The International African Bibliography (IAB) is an essential resource for all those working in the field of African studies, providing a current awareness service of the latest books, articles and papers published internationally on Africa.
A comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs. It publishes a wide range of scholarship from 1991 onward that includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs.
Worldwide Political Abstracts provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of more than 1200 international serials in political science and related fields; including international relations, law, public administration, and public policy.