Navigation
- GIC Home
Grants Information Collection Web site Home Page - About the GIC
Mission, Vision, and Location of the Grants Information Collection - Foundation Center
Nation's leading authority on Philanthropy, Grants, and Giving. - Foundation Center Cooperating Collections
Lists "Grants Research" collections throughout the United States
Ask A Librarian
Libraries and Information Centers
Six Wisconsin libraries belong to a network of more than 400 reference collections providing information on foundation and corporate giving. These collections were established by the New York-based Foundation Center, an independent national service organization in New York, to provide an authoritative source of information on foundation and corporate giving.
All Foundation Cetner Cooperating Collections provide free on-site access to Foundation Directory Online Professional Database, Foundation Grants to Individuals, as well as print materials.
The Wisconsin locations for these resources include the following:
- Foundation Collection - Stevens Point, WI
Located at the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point's University Library. - Funding Information Center - Milwaukee, WI
Located at Marquette University, and the publication site of Foundations in Wisconsin, in both print and electronic format. - Grants & Nonprofits - Eau Claire, WI
Located at the L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library in Eau Claire, WI. - Grants Information Collection - Madison, WI
Located on the 2nd floor of Memorial Library on the University of Wisconsin-Madison campus. - Grants Resource Collection - Superior, WI
Located in the Jim Dan Hill Library at the University of Wisconsin-Superior. - La Crosse Area Grants Resource Center - La Crosee, WI
Located in La Crosse Public Library.
Amy Kindschi |
Links: Profile & Guides |


![[logo] Crest of the University of Wisconsin-Madison](http://library.wisc.edu/images/crest.png)
![[logo] Ask a Librarian](http://library.wisc.edu/images/ask.png)

Loading...
