Navigation
- GIC Home
Grants Information Collection Web site Home Page - About the GIC
Mission, Vision, and Location of the Grants Information Collection - Foundation Center
Nation's leading authority on Philanthropy, Grants, and Giving. - Foundation Center Cooperating Collections
Lists "Grants Research" collections throughout the United States
Ask A Librarian
Funding Your Research and Academic Projects: Books
The following resources are available at the Grants Information Collection (GIC) in Room 262 D/E of Memorial Library at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. When included, call numbers indicate the shelf location of the item in the GIC.
Annual Register of Grant Support: A Directory of Funding Sources
Call Number: GIC: LB2338 A88
Directory of Biomedical and Health Care Grants
Call Number: GIC: R850 A1 D57
Directory of Research Grants
Call Number: GIC: LB/2338/D58
Foundation Grants To Individuals - Foundation Center
Call Number: GIC: HV97 A3 F57
Grants for Higher Education - Foundation Center
Call Number: GIC: LB2337.2 G738
Grants Register: the Complete Guide to Postgraduate Funding Worldwide
Call Number: GIC: LB/2338/G74- Financial Aid for Research and Creative Activities Abroad
Call Number: GIC: LB2375 F552
Subject Guide |
Nikki BuschOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
262 Memorial Library
728 State Street
Madison, WI 53706
Send Email
Subjects:
Grants, Scholarships, Fellowships, Nonprofits, Research
![]() |
Contact Info:
262 Memorial Library
728 State Street
Madison, WI 53706
Send Email
Subjects:
Grants, Scholarships, Fellowships, Nonprofits, Research
GIC News

Loading RSS Feed...
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait