Navigation
- GIC Home
Grants Information Collection Web site Home Page - About the GIC
Mission, Vision, and Location of the Grants Information Collection - Foundation Center
Nation's leading authority on Philanthropy, Grants, and Giving. - Foundation Center Cooperating Collections
Lists "Grants Research" collections throughout the United States
Ask A Librarian
Funding for International Education: Books
The following resources are available at the Grants Information Collection (GIC) in Room 262 D/E of Memorial Library at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. When included, call numbers indicate the shelf location of the item in the GIC.
Awards, Honors, and Prizes Volume 2: International and Foreign
This volume is organized by home country. It includes prizes and awards for both individuals and organizations.
Funding for United States Study: A Guide for International Students and Professionals
Those already studying in the U.S. may find the "Foundations" section more helpful than the one on "Institutions."
Funding U.S. Studies: Graduate and Post-Graduate Opportunities for Latin Americans
Call Number: GIC: LB2338 F95 2003
Foundation Grants To Individuals - Foundation Center
Call Number: GIC: HV97 A3 F57
How to Write a Winning Scholarship Essay: 30 Essays That Won Over $3 Million in Scholarships - Gen and Kelly Tanabe
Call Number: GIC: LB2338 T36 2006
Kaplan Scholarships: Billions of Dollars in Free Money for College
Call Number: GIC: LB2338 S347
Includes a "Residency" index.
Scholarships, Fellowships And Loans: A Guide to Education-related Financial Aid Programs for Students and Professionals
Includes a helpful "Legal Residence Index" that covers Canada in-depth, as well as some entires for other countries across the globe.
Subject Guide |
Nikki BuschOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
262 Memorial Library
728 State Street
Madison, WI 53706
Send Email
Subjects:
Grants, Scholarships, Fellowships, Nonprofits, Research
![]() |
Contact Info:
262 Memorial Library
728 State Street
Madison, WI 53706
Send Email
Subjects:
Grants, Scholarships, Fellowships, Nonprofits, Research
GIC News

Loading RSS Feed...
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait