Contact |
Annie RauhOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Wendt Library
215 N Randall Ave
Madison WI 53706
608.890.2109
Send Email
Subjects:
chemical engineering, biological engineering, biomedical engineering, materials science
![]() |
Contact Info:
Wendt Library
215 N Randall Ave
Madison WI 53706
608.890.2109
Send Email
Subjects:
chemical engineering, biological engineering, biomedical engineering, materials science
Wendt News

Loading RSS Feed...
Materials Science and Engineering Resources
MS&E Books
CRC materials science and engineering handbook - James F. Shackelford, William Alexander
ISBN/ISSN: 0849326966
Concise encyclopedia of composite materials
ISBN/ISSN: 0080423000
Kirk-Othmer encyclopedia of chemical technology
ISBN/ISSN: 0471484962
Library Resources
- E-journals list - full-text engineering journal titles
- Find It - when you're looking for a specific article
- Library Express - to request a free PDF
Writing and Citing
Citation Managers like RefWorks, EndNote, Zotero, and EndNote Web are software applications that will help you…
- Create and organize a personal research database
- Format bibliographies
- Access your information online
- Share your databases with colleagues around the world
See the Citing Sources research guide for stlye information.
Alerts and RSS
Library databases and publishers offer personal accounts for saved searches, free email alerts, and RSS feeds. These tools allow you to automatically monitor:
- New research on a topic, or by a certain author
- Current journal tables of contents
- New articles that cite an important article
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait