Forest Entomology
-
Exotic Forest Pests.org
A cooperative database that provides access to detailed profiles of identified exotic North American pests. -
Warnell School of Forest Resouces-Forest Entomology
Contains information on everything for Gypsy Moths to Bark Beatles and houses the Bugwood Network -
Forest Insect and Disease Leaflet - USDA Forest Service
The Forest and Insect Disease Leaflets Master Directory. A compilation of full-text documents with access to ordering out of print leaflets. -
Gypsy Moth at Virginia Polytechnic Institute
A useful site that combines solid background information and illustrative slides with more specific IPM and other research projects. Includes an international gypsy moth contact list. -
Gypsy Moth in North America
Provides an overview of gypsy moth and its history with specific pages dedicated to topics including: defoliation, management and life cycle. Includes numerous illustrative photos and relevant links. -
Gypsy Moth in Wisconsin
Focuses on the impact and control of gypsy moth in Wisconsin. Includes information on spraying, fact sheets and links.
Your Librarian |
Amanda WerhaneOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
I'm happy to schedule consultations!
Rm.119 Steenbock Library
(608) 890-2684
Send Email
Subjects:
Agronomy, biometry, entomology, horticulture, plant breeding, plant genetics, plant pathology
![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
I'm happy to schedule consultations!
Rm.119 Steenbock Library
(608) 890-2684
Send Email
Subjects:
Agronomy, biometry, entomology, horticulture, plant breeding, plant genetics, plant pathology
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait