Catalogs
Borrowing/Library Cards
- Wisconsin's Water Library "Wisconsin Residents" section of library Web site allows residents to view resources and collection, as well as ways to check out books.
- Annual Fee Cards, Corporate Cards, General Library System Available to Wisconsin residents.
- Steenbock Library Community Card Available to Wisconsin residents.
Article/Document Databases (Open Access)
(Note: Not all resources will supply full-text—or full-text for all searchable-content)
- BadgerLink Online information resources for Wisconsin residents in cooperation with the state's public, school, academic, and special libraries and Internet Service Providers.
- Directory of Open Access Journals
- GreenFILE
- NAL Agricola
- Public Library of Science
- TOXNET (Toxicology Data Network)
- University of Wisconsin Digital Collections
Ecology and Natural Resources collection.
Document Delivery Services
Wisconsin Residents & Campus Visitors
Use your local library to obtain books or articles from UW-Madison libraries.
Non-Wisconsin Residents
Place your book/article requests through your local campus library, corporate library or public library. For "rush" requests, contact one of the UW fee-based document delivery services listed from link to Campus Services List, below.
Email Reference Service
- AskWater Email Wisconsin's Water Library with questions or comments.
Water Librarian |
Contact Info:
Wisconsin's Water Library
1975 Willow Drive, 2nd Floor
Madison, WI 53706-1177
608.262.3069
Send Email
Subjects:
water
Wisconsin's Water Library
1975 Willow Drive, 2nd Floor
Madison, WI 53706-1177
608.262.3069
Send Email
Subjects:
water
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait