AGROCHEMICALS

Find an Article
If you already have a citation, use this form to search for your article.
Follow the
button or "Find It at UW Madison" link in most databases to:
- Access online full text, when available
- See if the journal is available in print on campus
- Request a free pdf of the article if not already online (Library Express)
Leading Agrochemical Journals
- AOAC International JournalSteenbock Library (1915+)
- CroplifeOnline (1994+), Steenbock Library (1973+)
- Integrated Pest Management ReviewsOnline (2002), Steenbock Library (1997-2002)
- International Journal of Pest ManagementSteenbock Library (1976-1997)
- Journal of Pesticide ReformSteenbock Library (1989-2006)
- Pest Management ScienceOnline (1996-2001), Steenbock Library (1970-2003)
- Pesticide Biochemistry and PhysiologyOnline (1971+), Steenbock Library (1971-2002)
- Pesticide Data Program Annual SummaryOnline (1992+), Steenbock Library (1992-1999)
- Weed ResearchOnline (1997+), Steenbock Library (1961-2005)
- Weed ScienceOnline (1951-2004), Steenbock Library (1951+)
- Weed TechnologyOnline (1987-2004), Steenbock Library (1987+)
- WI Crop Management ConferenceSteenbock Library S631 F37 (1959+)
Journal Article Databases
Use our E-Journals list to access individual online journals. Use the databases below to search across many journals at once.
- AGRICOLAIncludes unique USDA publications, state agricultural experiment station publications, and Extension publications. Subject scope limited ot USDA programs in recent years. Updated quarterly.
- Biological AbstractsWorld's largest life sciences database. Experimental lab focus.
- Biological Abstracts/RRM (Reports, Reviews, Meetings)Indexes life science books, conference proceedings, meeting papers and research reviews. Journal articles are indexed in Biological Abstracts.
- CAB AbstractsIncludes all aspects of crop production and agronomy. Worldwide coverage. Focus on applied field research. Updated monthly.
- Crop Protection Compendium
- Plant Management NetworkUW-Madison is a partner in this applied plant sciences resource. It includes four peer-reviewed journals, three efficacy test publications on methods of pest control, and a database of web pages and images.
- Web of Science / Web of KnowledgeThe unique "Cited Reference" search allows you to find all the papers that have cited a specific author or article. It is an easy way to follow the experts to find recent developments, responses, and even retractions.
Alerts and RSS Feeds
Journal databases offer personal accounts for saved searches, email alerts and RSS feeds. Automatically monitor:
* New research on a topic, or by a certain author
* Tables of contents
* New articles that cite an particular article
Selected RSS feeds:
Citation Managers
Citation Managers like RefWorks, EndNote, or Zotero are software applications that will help you…
* Create a personal research database
* Format bibliographies


![[logo] Crest of the University of Wisconsin-Madison](http://library.wisc.edu/images/crest.png)
![[logo] Ask a Librarian](http://library.wisc.edu/images/ask.png)

Loading...
